• Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    Lorrie Balatbat

    August 16, 2018

    Dilal has been a pleasure to work with.... Dilal was very knowledgeable, professional, and prompt. He explained everything thoroughly, very straight forward and always looking out for our best interests. This was our first time with Fairway and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mr. Dilal Ahmed and Fairway to others. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    John Sim

    August 16, 2018

    Dilal was so personable and thoughtful and took the time to explain processes to me. We truly appreciated the customer service and professionalism! We felt that he took the extra effort to "care" for us and tried his best to find us the best rates!

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    Md Saeeduzzaman

    July 3, 2018

    He is extraordinary. Always helpful with smile.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    Mohammed Iqbal

    June 29, 2018

    Dilal is a very experienced loan officer, he guided us in the loan approval process. I am overall very satisfied with his service. Dilal's assistance, Farjana, is also very organized in regards to email and document updates.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    Naheed Nasrin

    June 27, 2018

    Great communication was maintained throughout. Very helpful.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    Emran Hussain

    June 20, 2018

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    miqbal24

    June 1, 2018

    Dilal is a very experienced loan officer, he guided us in the loan approval process. I am overall very satisfied with his service. Dilal's assistance, Farjana, is also very organized in regards to email and document updates.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    Elcira Kirk

    May 11, 2018

    He was always answered my questions and go over some doubts that I had. At one time I was very discouraged to continue with the process of purchasing because of my options. He and Farjana were very knowledgeable about other options and both helped me to choose the best. Now I have my home and I am very happy. Thank you! so much to Dilal and Farjana..

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    Foyzul Chowdhury

    May 3, 2018

    Well done

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    mps7788

    March 1, 2018

    Mr Dilal Ahmed is a great Loan officer to work with. He make my Loan process very smooth . It was smoother than I thought. As a first Time home buyer he guides me very well. Thanks Mr Dilal Ahmed

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    Joinal Abedin

    March 1, 2018

    I would like to express my gratitude to Mr. Dilal Ahmed and his team for making my first time home buying experience very smooth and easy. He is a very knowledgeable, reliable and passionate. Whenever, I had any questions regarding mortgage, he explained things very clearly. I am glad that my friend referred me to Mr. Dilal Ahmed. Thanks again Mr. Dilal Ahmed and your wonderful team for making my home buying experience smooth and easy!!!

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    R Khan

    January 1, 2018

    Being a first time home buyer, I wanted a smooth process and a less hectic transaction. Mr. Dilal Ahmed has helped me at a deeper level to make sure that my expectation meets the needs and has contributed many hours at a day-to-day basis, talking/texting to make sure that the Loan is processed on time without any issues. I would Recommend his expertise to anyone looking to purchase homes.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    INFO724975

    June 1, 2017

    MR DILAL IS A GREAT PERSON AND HARD WORKING AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN MORTGAGE INDUSTRY. I AM VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED. I WISH HIS BRIGHT FUTURE .. ALL THE BEST MR DILAL.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    fahmed0627

    June 1, 2017

    I had a great experience with this lender. We were going through a short sale, so there were alot of bumps in the road to get to where we needed to be. Dilal and his team worked diligently to get our loan to completion even with all the issues that arose. They worked very hard so we could get the house we wanted. We were very happy with the service they provided and would recommend others to use them! Thank you the team for all your help and all you did!

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    mamun3994

    May 1, 2017

    It's been an absolute pleasure to work with Dilal Ahmed. He is very professional, efficient and experience loan officer. He had provided me the useful tips all the time which helped me to choose the decision. There were so many times Dilal Ahmed and his team assisted me after hours, answered all my questions, clear all of my concern/doubts. I will highly recommend him to anyone!!!

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    imranruma

    May 1, 2017

    I had a great time working with Dilal, He is the most efficient and professional loan officer I have ever met. He made the whole loan experience like a breeze, no hassle, no gimmick, sincere and honest service. I'll recomend him to any body.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    user92388238728

    April 1, 2017

    Mr. Dilal is very consistent and knowledgeable about real estate and banking. It is very easy to reach him and get information from him. He is available and ready to answer any questions. He does everything to get the job done.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    user71991122

    April 1, 2017

    We just moved in a new home financed by Dilal Ahmed. He is proficient in his field with a deep understanding of mortgage industry's regulations and requirements. He is also very much up to date about the market condition and pays close attention to details of lending rules. We had a very good experience with Dilal and his company and recommend him for you too.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    user25093098

    March 1, 2017

    I had the greatest pleasure working with Dilal Ahmed getting a 30 year conventional loan for purchasing our new home. His guidance, his team's professionalism and excellent advice helped us from putting the contract down, closing and even helping in moving was fantastic. As Dilal said "Building relationship with our clients is more important than just selling a loan to a client". He really meant it. A Gem stone we picked up recent and look forward to work with him in feature loan purchase or refinance. I am recommending Dilal Ahmed to all my friends and family for their home purchase. Dilal and his team knows how to keep all the storms out of your way and guide you all the way to a smooth closing. Imran Feroz

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    gpmujtaba

    December 1, 2016

    My family and I really appreciate everything Mr. Dilal and his team did for us to refinance our mortgage. After shopping around for loan rates, Mr. Dilal offered the best rates in the area. My family and I picked Mr. Dilal not only for his competitive rates but also for his can-do attitude. He was very friendly and courteous throughout the process. I am very happy & satisfied with the outcome and I highly recommend Mr. Dilal and his team for anything/everything involving mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    asifrc

    July 11, 2016

    Dilal was very easy to work with. He was very organized and made my home loan process effortless and stress free. I had a short time window to close on the loan and Dilal pulled through. Excellent communication.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    shubra2

    July 8, 2016

    Dilal and his team are professional and made it such a hassle free process. Yes I will definitely recommend his team. The home buying experience can be lengthy and scary but they made me feel at ease.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    jannaturrah

    March 16, 2016

    Mr. Dilal is an extraordinary sincere person who works with highest standard of professionalism. I have just closed my home with him. Through out the process he was giving me the right information and he goes above and beyond to provide the right information/advice. His thorough pre-approval process saved me a lot of hassle and stress. I was able to close my house within one month. Mr. Dilal was always a phone call away when I needed anything (beyond office hours). He doesn’t give any false hope where everything falls apart at the last minute.He knows what he is doing I would definitely come back to him for any future purchases.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    skidrive9

    March 1, 2016

    Dilal is a great loan officer to go to. I just close my first house within 3 weeks instead of 45 days what I was told in the beginning. I didn't feel any stress or pressure. Dilal is very knowlagible and know what he is doing. I highly recommend him anyone that is looking to get a home loan.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    anwar kibria

    February 28, 2016

    Truly one of the best at what he does. It was completely easy and effortless experience. I closed on my first house in ONE month!!! Dilal and his team were extremely kind and always kept me on track in getting my paper work together. With Dilal's previous extensive experience in the banking industry he knew EXACTLY how to get the loan approved. Both seller AND buyer agent said it was one of the best experiences for them as well!I would recommend Dilal and his team to anyone who is looking to purchase a house (my dad is currently in the process with him).

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    PrasadChalikonda

    July 30, 2015

    I had called Dilal from Connecticut to secure a new home in Virginia. He asked the right questions and actually gave me different options. I was changing jobs - so biggest contraint was to close before I gave notice to my existing employer. He first sent the pre-approval in a couple of days. Then after a few weeks, when we picked a house and agreed on a price - he closed in 2 weeks! 2 weeks - just as he promised, with zero surprises or issues. He is a consummate professional, and it was a pleasure working with him and his team.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    ayman assem

    December 9, 2014

    Dilal helped me out purchasing my first home. He was my first ever contact with lender and i didn't need to look for another one. Dilal always provided really valuable advice about things i should do and things i shouldn't. He was always responsive to my email, text, and phone calls. If i ever decided to purchase a new home i would definitely work with him again. I would recommend Dilal to all home buyers, especially first time home buyers

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    pnmdhillon

    December 3, 2014

    Dilal is a very nice guy,humble,polite,respectful and professional.He has very good knowledge and has demonstrated significant interpersonal skills.He helped us alot to get our first home and understood our needs exactly as we described to him.I really admire him and I already recommended him to my friends.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    mfrazier2gb

    September 9, 2014

    We worked with Dilal through the homes for heroes program and were very happy. He provided much education which we appreciated, being first time home buyers. He also worked with the settlement company and Realtors to make sure we settled on time when snafus came up at the last minute. We were very pleased and would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    marvinmarvintemp

    August 7, 2014

    Overall very good first home buying experience with Fairway. Dilal was very helpful and communicative throughout the process. He thoroughly explains everything. I will definitely be coming back to Fairway for future home purchases.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    user84160433

    March 24, 2014

    Dear Dilal: I am writing to thank you for all of your fine work in helping me to get the loan process for my house. Specifically, I am most grateful for your intelligent and patient advice regarding all my questions. You respectfully gave me the information I needed to make a decision and then you acted on the decision. Your background as a Mortgage Advisor is evident in the careful method that you used to complete the process. You are great at what you do and I have very much enjoyed working with you. For those of you out there thinking of purchasing a new home or refinancing your existing home, I highly recommend Mr. Dilal Ahmed. I found him to be an honest, customer oriented mortgage Advisor with extremely knowledgeable. He truly wants to help people fine the program that best fits their needs.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    lywen86

    March 11, 2014

    Dilal is very knowledge in his field. Not only is he patient, organized, informative, he is also passionate about his clients and their concerns. He explained the terms in everyday language and the whole process was very relaxed. For example, he personally made sure all documents were prepared and arranged in order. I was able to have my application approved in one shot. I would most definitely recommend Dilal as a mortgage advisor. He talks to you like a next neighbor.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    user11568954

    October 4, 2013

    Mr. Ahmed is an expert in his field with a deep and up-to-date understanding of the regulations and requirements involved in today's mortgage/financial industry. He is a dedicated individual who pays close attention to detail and accuracy; someone you can count on 100%.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    user3159782

    August 27, 2013

    My father introduced me to Dilal and he has been very helpful to me while purchasing a home! He's attentative, professional and an expert in his field of work. I am already recommending him to others. He's there to assist his clients from pre-approval to closing, and I can guarantee that you'll definitely learn something new about your mortgage and it's processes, I know I have.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    user9888813

    May 24, 2013

    Mr. Ahmed is extremely knowledgeable in his trade. Also, he is very easy to get along with and conduct business. His professional manor his outstanding and he extends every curtsy to the customer as he walks you along the home mortgage process. I highly recommend Mr. Dilal Ahmed if you are looking for a mortgage, refinancing or any other service he may be able to provide.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    user67196558

    May 13, 2013

    I am very fortunate to have Dilal help us with our refi. We had previously asked a bank to do the refi, but for whatever the reasons, the bank turned us down. When we turned to Dilal, he reviewed our situation carefully, and made suggestions as to the steps we needed take to get additional docs, and eventually we got our refi done and the rate was very satisfactory to us!I'd recommend anybody to talk with Dilal when considering rifi.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    user95561080

    May 13, 2013

    It was difficult to refinance my loan with the bigger banks as they were taking long time because they did not have underwriter even for months. He could close refinancing my mortgage in weeks while bigger banks could not complete in months. I also got good rate when compared with bigger banks.

  • Reviews for Dilal Ahmed

    user256902

    December 12, 2012

    Dilal was introduced to us by my friend, who sought Dilal's service previously in Refi. She talked about his professionalism over a dinner, and we were so impressed that we are now asking Dilal to help us with our home Refi. Dilal is sincere and honest with his suggestions. As a customer who know nothing about the ins and outs of Refi business (sometimes complicated, often scary), I had (almost instantly) peace of mind talking with Dilal about the entire Refi process. This is what people like me want most in dealing with Refi matters. You want someone you trust your money with, and know you will have an honest deal. This is just a gut feeling, something I feel good about, something that tells me I am in good hands.